More Filters
Hello! You can call me kynny for short I m 23 , really stay to myself and out the way but I have no problem being social and I m always polite . I m just looking for a safe place with calm vibes to rent a room.. Budget $400 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now Looking to stay 6 months. LGBT+ friendly Cannabis friendly Contact Kynyale
You can call me Gen. I'm 24 years old, employed full time and I have a 2 year old cat named Peanut. I'm fairly quiet but I like to chat and hang out with roomies. I smoke but will not make it a problem for you if you would prefer it not be in the house. Anyway, please message me if you think we might be a good fit as roomies!. Total budget: $800 monthly
I m a professional, single male and leads a very quiet lifestyle. I neither drink, smoke nor get high. Hygiene conscious and cognizant of occupants of the household, making sure no one feels uncomfortable in their own space while respecting and taking care of what isn t mine but allowed to use, if so i.e. property and or belongings. Not much of a party person Hoping for a compatible roommate
Looking for a room to chill and do work from home daily. I work for govt and my home is in disarray and too noisy. Office space too high. Coop is too high as well. On a strict budget.
Hello,. In need of a CPAP machine. I believe I had a Resmed Air sense 10. Charger went out on me. So if anyone has a charger or a machine, that would be great! Thanks
I m 23 looking for a room to rent with utilities included .im quiet I stay to myself and work or spend time with my family . Total budget: $500 monthly
Looking for an unfurnished medium/large size room to rent somewhere in the Atlanta area or really close to it towards the end of November or in December. My budget is around 500$ for rent + utilities. I m a 25 year old gay woman so must be lgbt+ friendly. I don t smoke or vape. I will mostly stay in my room when at home. I always clean after myself. I d prefer female roommates around my same ag...
Good Morning, I'm looking for a room. with availability starting 09/30/21. I am looking for a room to occupy. I currently work with Randstad at their corporate location in Marietta. I just recently started working in IT, recently changed professions due to the quarantine (former educator). Well just to give some slight details about me. I aspire to get back into school by the winter semester, m...
Hi! I m Justin! Im from Indiana but I ll be moving out to Atlanta for a position as an Event Coordinator at Atlanta Motor Speedway! I love sports, working out, and being outside. Im hoping to find a roommate who s looking to be social. Being new to Atlanta, I d like to find someone more than just another body to pay the rent but I m not too concerned about it. I m not too worried about covid bu...
Hi I am very energetic and get along very well with others I have good hygiene I like to keep my place clean and I have a secure job in the food industry I'm outgoing adventurous and I like to cook it
yesterdayRedan, GA+14 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
In search of any household items that anyone may have that they would like to get rid of. Anything & everything would be very much appreciated.
Hi, my name is Khaliya I m currently a student and looking somewhere affordable to stay. I m pretty flexible and love all animals. I would like someone who is clean and fun to hang out with, or if you want your space that s perfectly fine too but I would prefer someone open! I am 4/20 friendly but I personally only use cbd/delta8. I love food and would probably cook for the all of us lol. I lov...
I am a female aged 30 looking for a room. I am available to move from 09/27/2021 and have a budget of $750pcm. I would like to share with males or females of any age. Total budget: $750 monthly
Your Listing Here